Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill

15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Jumbo grill perfect for indoor or outdoor electric grilling. Designed for families and couples who want the ideal indoor/outdoor electrical grill. This 15-serving grill is perfect preparing food for a crowd! Grill numerous stakes at once — or even roast a whole bird! Ideal for patio grilling in areas that propane or charcoal is not allowed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 40 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
38 out of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Review 1 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great condo patio grill

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
ter50
from Sarasota, FL, USA
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
this is a great grill I have bought 5 grills over the years. the grill is perfect if you can not have charcoal or gas grill on patio. Would for sure recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenny
from Texas
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
All George Foreman products are amazing. But this grill tops them. I grilled chicken last week and it was perfectly cooked, tender and juicy. I grilled them in my kitchen and it tasted like I had grilled them outside.
Another plus is how easy it is to clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't buy.

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Juronn
from Alexandria,LA
Gender: Male
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
This grill is not exactly what you think it is. Although it's big, I prefer the smaller George foreman as it does a better job cooking the meat. It often overheats and shuts off automatically. All in all, I would not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it is a very nice grill

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
granny
from Iowa
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
I bought this for a Special Needs housing area in our community as they had to way to enjoy grilled food. They are enjoying it immensly!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chefdsur
from Texas, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
I've only prepared one meal using the grill but as a Chef I simply LOVE IT!!!! It was fairly easy to regulate the temps. Only thing I wish is that you could regulate temps by zones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
georgy
Simple to put together, simple to use, simple to clean and a great bargain for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lsing222
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
this product is excellent, easy to clean, and makes a darn good ribeye. I live in a multistory loft and I cannot use any flame on my balcony, but I find this to be a great subsitute for charcoal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great grill! It's a little big for my kitchen sink

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
TownhouseGriller
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
We like the grill but did not realize how big it is when we bought it. It is difficult to clean in our kitchen sink. That is the only negative.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like this gill

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
RVer
from Palisade, MN 56469, USA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I bought this grill for using in my RV. I haven't had a chance to use it there yet but on the deck...It works great. We have tried it 3 different times and have not been disappointed. Some camping areas do not allow fires and that's why we now have the George Foreman electric grill.
The other night I did pork chops, potatoes, and corn on the cob. It was all great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Grill

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grillboy
from Colorado City, CO
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Easy assembly. Grills and clean up, great and good respectfully.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

George Foreman indoor/outdoor gril

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Irene
from Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Love it, love it, love it! I started using it the day I received it and have used it almost daily. I use it on the pedestal base right in my kitchen. Clean up is so very easy. I have already recommended this to my children. In fact, I have a feeling I may be purchasing 3 of them as gifts for them at Christmas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this grill, great buy.

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cook
from Texas
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
Great product. Have used it twice now & love it. Quick & easy. Cleanup a breeze. Club steaks & chicken breasts both moist and tender.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

condo grilling

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
PreBabyboomer
from Atlanta GA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
I have had this unit for what I think is about 10 years. I have a condo with a covered patio. So fire and propane are out of the picture. I use the grill with and without the stand and it is a workhorse performer. The non-stick properties have worn, but a light spray oil does the trick. I use it for burgers/chicken, but also for roasting. I even did a frozen pizza. Great, durable product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this grill

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
momamen
from Denton, Ne
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
We use this grill a lot, but dropped the lid and the vented handle broke off. Would love to find a part for it. We have owned this grill for 10 years or so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenise
great product - does exactly what you said it would do
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our third or fourth in fourteen years

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happygriller
We love this grill. Perfect grilling all the time of steaks, chops, chicken, fish - anything!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Griller
from florida
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
Have had this grill in the past, and just got a new one. Love the grill, just wish it was not so expensive, or I would order another one....any coupons or discounts??
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

disappointed

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
hope
from McAllen, TX, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
cooking is great but you didn't include a cooking booklet. so I had to use the cooking booklet from an other product, very easy to assemble, simple and perfected. make sure that your ask for your cooking booklet when placing your order>
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ohjrson
from Oshawa, ON, Canada (GTA area)
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: No
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have had our Big George Foreman Grill for well over three years and it is just now getting to a point where the surface is starting to coming off. We have really enjoyed it. It is easy to clean and cooks like they say it does. When we have guests over for grilling they always ask about it. Our apartment complex does not allow any kind of open flame for cooking on their balconies. So when we wanted an indoor/outdoor grill we looked around and found this one. It was just what we were looking for, had a stand of its own, a dome cover with vent, a large cooking area, and electric. Perfect. If you are looking for this type of grill I/We Highly recommend this one. I am thinking of retiring this one and going to get a new one. Well worth the money we spent for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grill

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jimbo146
We got the George foreman Indoor/Outdoor grill we used it to days in the row and we loved it outside we will saved on buying Charcoal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>