Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill

15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Jumbo silver grill perfect for patio grilling. Designed for families and couples who want the ideal indoor/outdoor electrical grill to grill and roast meats - even whole birds - on a 240 Sq. In. surface. Perfect for patio grilling in areas that propane or charcoal is not allowed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Review 1 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenise
great product - does exactly what you said it would do
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our third or fourth in fourteen years

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happygriller
We love this grill. Perfect grilling all the time of steaks, chops, chicken, fish - anything!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Griller
from florida
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
Have had this grill in the past, and just got a new one. Love the grill, just wish it was not so expensive, or I would order another one....any coupons or discounts??
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ohjrson
from Oshawa, ON, Canada (GTA area)
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: No
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have had our Big George Foreman Grill for well over three years and it is just now getting to a point where the surface is starting to coming off. We have really enjoyed it. It is easy to clean and cooks like they say it does. When we have guests over for grilling they always ask about it. Our apartment complex does not allow any kind of open flame for cooking on their balconies. So when we wanted an indoor/outdoor grill we looked around and found this one. It was just what we were looking for, had a stand of its own, a dome cover with vent, a large cooking area, and electric. Perfect. If you are looking for this type of grill I/We Highly recommend this one. I am thinking of retiring this one and going to get a new one. Well worth the money we spent for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grill

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jimbo146
We got the George foreman Indoor/Outdoor grill we used it to days in the row and we loved it outside we will saved on buying Charcoal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

terrific

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
jayhawk
from Augusta, GA, USA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
We have enjoyed the grill for over 6 years - always cooks as desired - just buying a replacement because the grilling surface is totally bare --GREAT PRODUCT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My George Foreman!!!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Happy44
from Magee, MS!!
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
I've had My Indoor/outdoor grill for 2.5 years. I will tell you the truth.. It will not be a disappointment for anyone who purchase one. I love mines. No problems cleaning it up and You know it can't get no better than that!!! You will NOT want fried foods after using this for awhile... Get healthy!!!
When this one wears out... I will be getting me another.. Love it!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lighweight, easy to clean and affordable

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bay Area Rob
from San Francisco, CA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
We just bought this grill and tried it out over the weekend. It was simple to assemble. It only took a few minutes to heat up and stayed at a good temperature. We made turkey burgers and vegetables. The burgers were perfect after 12 minutes and the vegetables a little longer. All we did was put a little vegetable oil on the grill plate. It didn't smoke much and the cleaning was easy.
Cons: none that we can see.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Love This Grill

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ron
from Florida
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Birthday
I wouldn't own anything else to cook on. Just think you never run out of propane! This a keeper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
grillin' inside
from columbus ohio
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
just bought it....made flat iron steak w/veg kabobs.... the next day made quesidellias with the left overs, also warmed up left over pizza on it...was just as crispy as the first time...you could easily grill a pizza on it....I think you could do a lot more than grill meat and veggies on it....I don't think you will be disapointed!!!!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
citrus heights, ca 95610
love this grill wont to get some for my daughters.
Posted August 28, 2012
this grill is the best, i have had mines for over twelve(12)years and i cant wait until they get them back on the base, so i can get some for my daughters, they love the food that i grill on it we are near travis air force base in mcclellan exchange. i hope that i may be able to get them for christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Fredericton , N.B. Canada
Best grill ever
Posted April 19, 2012
I love it! I use it all year around and it works great everytime.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 11 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Grill

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Vol Fan
from Knoxville, TN
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
I love this grill. Food tastes fresh and cooks to perfection. Easy clean up. You won't be disappointed. I live in an apartment complex where charcoal and gas grills are not allowed because of fire codes. I can still have the great taste of a grill with this product and keep the rules.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Could there be a better grill? NO!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
BruceInErwin
from Erwin, TN
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
This has to be the absolutely best indoor/outdoor grill I have ever used. I have several George Foreman products and I like each one of them. This one I have to say I LOVE it! George really hit the nail on the head with this one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I love this grill!
Posted October 15, 2012
Like many here, I bought this due to living in an apartment and definitely can't use a gas grill and a charcoal grill is allowed, but inconvenient here. The grill heats up quickly and due to its simplistic design, is very easy to keep clean. The price is very fair for what you get. It's even great if you live in a home and don't want to grill outdoors during the winter months. I can't wait to try making some skewers soon. You won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wedding present

PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Softswine
no doubt the most used gift of the whole lot... all year, indoors and out... we love it!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a die hard appliance!

PostedNovember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
MamaMary's
from Central Ohio
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
I absolutely love mine! I bought one when they first came out. Maybe 10-12 years ago. Please do not take this review lightly. I use mine on average of 4 days per week for the past 10-12 years (can't remember exactly). I use mine mainly on the countertop indoors. I use this more than my stove! This is great for apartments and small spaces! Mine has seen some wear and tear, however the componets have held up continually! The electrical chords etc. have not given out nor has the coating on the grill surface. (It is just now beginning to wear). I dropped the lid once and broke the vent. I simply ordered a new one (lid) for a very minimum amount. (can't remember exact amount..been at least 5 yrs). I am purchasing a new grill because my husband is trying to take this one to work, otherwise I wouldn't be replacing it yet. Great Investment, especially if you love to cook...and love to Grill!
 
My product recommendations
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOKS BETTER THAN ANY GRILL OUT

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
THE GRILLER KING
from BROOKLYN NY
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
HAD MY GRILL SINCE IT FIRST CAME OUT. THE DOME GRILL IS THE BEST FOR GRILLING IN WINTER IN LIVING ROOM WATCHING FOOTBALL AND BASKETBALL GAMES. TOO BAD I CAN'T RESURFACE GRILL. GUESS I GOTTA BUY ANOTHER.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
George Foreman Domed Electric Grill
Posted January 16, 2012
I also agree. I have had mine since they first came out, and EVERYONE borrows it. I love it. Looking to buy another one!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted November 12, 2011
I agree completely! I've had mine a long time too. time to replace.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 16 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Safe to use and easy to clean.

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grill Girl
from Springfield, Mo
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
This is my second Indoor/Outdoor Domed Grill. The first one lasted about ten years of hard use.It is the only thing I use to prepare most meats - use it daily in the summer. This grill is wonderful to cook everything - grilled veggies are delightful and meats turn out juicy and tender. I don't think it gets hot enought to cook a good steak, but for just about everything else, it is perfect. I have purchased one as a gift for my elderly mother who loves it. She likes the fact that there is no flame so she doesn't have to worry about burning her dinner. I highly recommend this grill for anyone.
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beats gas and charcoal

PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
tom
from south carolina and north carolina
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
I have three different grills and I use this unit 99% of the time. Fast and even cooking and ez to clean.On my new open air patio this unit takes presents over gas and charcoal units.
-4points
5of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use, easy to clean

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
GeorgeGrill#1
from Central Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
I love my indoor/outdoor grill. I mainly use it indoors. I have a rather large family, there are 5 of us, and I can cook for all of us on this at one time. I love the clean up, too. Very easy to maintain.....
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary
from Tucson<Arizona
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Wedding
My husband and I love our grill, we have had it for years and it is very easy to use and clean. This grill is the best gift we ever recieved.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
RickDontCook/He GRILLS!
from Detroit,Mich.
Gender: Male
I've Received this Grill Approx, 6Yrs. ago, for 1 who hates to Cook, I luv this Grill, it's the Best thing that every happen for me.. I would recommend this product or the table top version for every household
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
No problem with dripping
Posted January 29, 2012
Maybe the people having problems with their grill have not positioned the drip pan properly. I loved my grill until I inadvertently threw the grill plate in the garbage (another story).
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Lovemygrillen/Las Vegas
Dripping Dome Lid
Posted May 9, 2011
I've had this grill for 5 years....have had no such problem with the lid and am getting ready to purchase another one to take camping. This grill is the best I've ever had, and, certainly the easiest to use and clean. Not to even mention being able to take it inside and cook with it.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Louisville, KY
"Drippy?"
Posted March 27, 2011
I have used indoor Foreman grill with great satisfaction. Am considering this grill but Foreman enthusiasts have noted a drawback, posted on another reputable site. They report that when using the dome lid, consistently it fails to prevent significant dripping of condensation/juices onto surface on which pedestal is placed. Not a problem on a lawn where it will disperse. However, the otherwise supportive owners of this grill warn that this is a problem when grilling on a patio, particularly in a complex, even more so on a planked patio above another tenant's patio. So, requires using newspaper etc to catch dome drippings to avoid tracking on patio or tracking indoors. Anyone notice this? Thanks! Brian
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
1 2 next>>