Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill

15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill

Jumbo silver grill perfect for patio grilling. Designed for families and couples who want the ideal indoor/outdoor electrical grill to grill and roast meats - even whole birds - on a 240 Sq. In. surface. Perfect for patio grilling in areas that propane or charcoal is not allowed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 33 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 out of 33(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Review 1 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lsing222
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
this product is excellent, easy to clean, and makes a darn good ribeye. I live in a multistory loft and I cannot use any flame on my balcony, but I find this to be a great subsitute for charcoal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great grill! It's a little big for my kitchen sink

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
TownhouseGriller
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
We like the grill but did not realize how big it is when we bought it. It is difficult to clean in our kitchen sink. That is the only negative.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like this gill

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
RVer
from Palisade, MN 56469, USA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I bought this grill for using in my RV. I haven't had a chance to use it there yet but on the deck...It works great. We have tried it 3 different times and have not been disappointed. Some camping areas do not allow fires and that's why we now have the George Foreman electric grill.
The other night I did pork chops, potatoes, and corn on the cob. It was all great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Grill

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grillboy
from Colorado City, CO
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Easy assembly. Grills and clean up, great and good respectfully.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

George Foreman indoor/outdoor gril

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Irene
from Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Love it, love it, love it! I started using it the day I received it and have used it almost daily. I use it on the pedestal base right in my kitchen. Clean up is so very easy. I have already recommended this to my children. In fact, I have a feeling I may be purchasing 3 of them as gifts for them at Christmas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this grill

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
momamen
from Denton, Ne
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
We use this grill a lot, but dropped the lid and the vented handle broke off. Would love to find a part for it. We have owned this grill for 10 years or so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenise
great product - does exactly what you said it would do
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
This review is from 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

condo grilling

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
PreBabyboomer
from Atlanta GA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
I have had this unit for what I think is about 10 years. I have a condo with a covered patio. So fire and propane are out of the picture. I use the grill with and without the stand and it is a workhorse performer. The non-stick properties have worn, but a light spray oil does the trick. I use it for burgers/chicken, but also for roasting. I even did a frozen pizza. Great, durable product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our third or fourth in fourteen years

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Happygriller
We love this grill. Perfect grilling all the time of steaks, chops, chicken, fish - anything!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Griller
from florida
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
Have had this grill in the past, and just got a new one. Love the grill, just wish it was not so expensive, or I would order another one....any coupons or discounts??
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

disappointed

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
hope
from McAllen, TX, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
cooking is great but you didn't include a cooking booklet. so I had to use the cooking booklet from an other product, very easy to assemble, simple and perfected. make sure that your ask for your cooking booklet when placing your order>
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ohjrson
from Oshawa, ON, Canada (GTA area)
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: No
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We have had our Big George Foreman Grill for well over three years and it is just now getting to a point where the surface is starting to coming off. We have really enjoyed it. It is easy to clean and cooks like they say it does. When we have guests over for grilling they always ask about it. Our apartment complex does not allow any kind of open flame for cooking on their balconies. So when we wanted an indoor/outdoor grill we looked around and found this one. It was just what we were looking for, had a stand of its own, a dome cover with vent, a large cooking area, and electric. Perfect. If you are looking for this type of grill I/We Highly recommend this one. I am thinking of retiring this one and going to get a new one. Well worth the money we spent for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grill

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jimbo146
We got the George foreman Indoor/Outdoor grill we used it to days in the row and we loved it outside we will saved on buying Charcoal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

terrific

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
jayhawk
from Augusta, GA, USA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
We have enjoyed the grill for over 6 years - always cooks as desired - just buying a replacement because the grilling surface is totally bare --GREAT PRODUCT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My George Foreman!!!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Happy44
from Magee, MS!!
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
I've had My Indoor/outdoor grill for 2.5 years. I will tell you the truth.. It will not be a disappointment for anyone who purchase one. I love mines. No problems cleaning it up and You know it can't get no better than that!!! You will NOT want fried foods after using this for awhile... Get healthy!!!
When this one wears out... I will be getting me another.. Love it!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lighweight, easy to clean and affordable

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bay Area Rob
from San Francisco, CA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
We just bought this grill and tried it out over the weekend. It was simple to assemble. It only took a few minutes to heat up and stayed at a good temperature. We made turkey burgers and vegetables. The burgers were perfect after 12 minutes and the vegetables a little longer. All we did was put a little vegetable oil on the grill plate. It didn't smoke much and the cleaning was easy.
Cons: none that we can see.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Love This Grill

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ron
from Florida
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Birthday
I wouldn't own anything else to cook on. Just think you never run out of propane! This a keeper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
grillin' inside
from columbus ohio
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
just bought it....made flat iron steak w/veg kabobs.... the next day made quesidellias with the left overs, also warmed up left over pizza on it...was just as crispy as the first time...you could easily grill a pizza on it....I think you could do a lot more than grill meat and veggies on it....I don't think you will be disapointed!!!!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
citrus heights, ca 95610
love this grill wont to get some for my daughters.
Posted August 28, 2012
this grill is the best, i have had mines for over twelve(12)years and i cant wait until they get them back on the base, so i can get some for my daughters, they love the food that i grill on it we are near travis air force base in mcclellan exchange. i hope that i may be able to get them for christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Fredericton , N.B. Canada
Best grill ever
Posted April 19, 2012
I love it! I use it all year around and it works great everytime.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 19 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Grill

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Vol Fan
from Knoxville, TN
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
I love this grill. Food tastes fresh and cooks to perfection. Easy clean up. You won't be disappointed. I live in an apartment complex where charcoal and gas grills are not allowed because of fire codes. I can still have the great taste of a grill with this product and keep the rules.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 15 Serving Indoor/Outdoor Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Could there be a better grill? NO!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
BruceInErwin
from Erwin, TN
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
This has to be the absolutely best indoor/outdoor grill I have ever used. I have several George Foreman products and I like each one of them. This one I have to say I LOVE it! George really hit the nail on the head with this one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
I love this grill!
Posted October 15, 2012
Like many here, I bought this due to living in an apartment and definitely can't use a gas grill and a charcoal grill is allowed, but inconvenient here. The grill heats up quickly and due to its simplistic design, is very easy to keep clean. The price is very fair for what you get. It's even great if you live in a home and don't want to grill outdoors during the winter months. I can't wait to try making some skewers soon. You won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>