Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 4 Serving Classic Plate Grill

4 Serving Classic Plate Grill

Get nutritious cooking in a compact design with our 4 Serving, Classic Plate Grill. The 60 Sq. In. cooking surface is perfect for 3-4 servings and features all of the features you’ve come to expect from George Foreman.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 5 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 4 Serving Classic Plate Grill
Review 1 for 4 Serving Classic Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best small cooking appliance

PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kemco
from Atl., GA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Best small cooking appliance ever, with plenty of room to cook multiple items. A must have for all kitchens. Don`t know why I waited so long to buy one!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Serving Classic Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is easy, no mess, and healthy !!!!!!

PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gammy
from Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Birthday
I LOVE my George Foreman grill !!!! I have had my grill for 13 years, and now want another for my mother. I love my grill, it's so handy, and absolutely no mess. The grill I have now looks like new, I just wipe it out after I use it, wipe the sides off and put it away until the next time I use it.
Thank you George Foreman-----for making my life much easier.....That's the truth
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Serving Classic Plate Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Joz
from Hong Kong
Gender: Male
Bought this back when I was studying in Australia, sharing with my house mates. Cooks fast and well and really good for the food I'm eating, considering I was body building and needed a lot of protein off meat. Got to clean it otherwise negative stuff happens. Overall lasted me for 2 years, good enough to last me throughout.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Serving Classic Plate Grill
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome

PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
red
from fort worth
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
Great product makes food that is not only healthy but taste great too.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
LuvGF
Denver
Temperature
Posted March 22, 2013
We've had our grill for years and years. Now we bought the one with adjustable temperature but at the recommended temperature it takes longer to cook. What is the cooking temperature of this grill?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Las Vegas
George Foreman Grill GR20B
Posted January 26, 2011
Love my GF grill, have had one for 13 years, and now have to get a new one because the timer broke. I use it for everything, and can't do without. I'm ordering one today---- thankyou GF.
mary ann
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for 4 Serving Classic Plate Grill
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The non-stick surface came off .

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gary
from Arizona
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
I purchased a foreman when they first came out on the market some years ago and loved it. I would still have it today but made the mistake of giving it away when I moved to Arizona thinking I would buy a new one. So I bought a new Model GR26R from wal-mart. I was so disappointed in the non-stick surface when it started to come off after the first month of use and the food started sticking. They have ruined a great product by changing the non-stick surface. I will not recommend this product.....
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Pam in Anniston, AL
Not the nonstick I remember
Posted May 8, 2011
I had a George Foreman grill years ago and recently purchased another one. The nonstick surface from days gone by used to wipe clean with a dry paper towel. I've noticed with the new one that I have to have a warm soapy towel to get the same results.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)