Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 720 Grill

720 Grill

Large red grill with removable plates perfect for versatile cooking. Fit for a champ. You--or your favorite foodie--can enjoy healthier, great-tasting meals in a matter of minutes with George Foreman's Lean Mean Grilling Machine 360. With 106 square Inch of round cooking surface, this large, versatile grill serves as a pizza baker, omelet maker and pancake griddle in one. And, just like the George Foreman grill you know and love, it also makes mouthwatering steaks, chops, seafood and burgers--all while leaving the fat behind! More flavor, less fat. Grill burgers, chicken, fish and more with two removable grill plates and experiment with the bake pan plate for deep dish pizzas, brownies--whatever you're craving. Even heat distribution plus simple temperature controls make preparing a variety of dishes quick and easy. And, because the plates are finished with nonstick coating, you won't have to use butter or oil to keep food from sticking to the surface--that means less cleanup time and more time spent with family and friends. Health conscious. There's never been a better time to combine a passion for cooking flavorful foods with promoting a healthier lifestyle. And if you're looking for even more delicious ideas to please the palate, we've got you covered with 60 recipes in the included George Foreman Grilling Playbook. It couldn't be easier to knock out quicker, healthier meals for the whole family to enjoy. Plus, the George Foreman 720 grill is an ideal gift for all the cooks on your list!
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 31 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 out of 31(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 720 Grill
Review 1 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GF720 Grill Review

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
bjboop546
from N. Texas
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: No
I am in love with my new grill. Thank you. I do believe that there is one feature lacking in your cookbook that accompanied the grill - no food product information for each recipe! I was surprised to see that there was no information at all about the calories/carbs/sugar/cholesterol, etc. per serving. My diet is based on calories/sugar and carbs. Please rethink your cookbook's format when you next update same.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Barbie
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I haven't stop using it. It's so easy to clean. I'm a grilling fool now. I grill any and everything. Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Grill Ever

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Luv2Shop1
The Best Grill Ever. Thanks for the GMA Deal of the Day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dinky
from Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Love this grill! Cooks evenly, easy to use, was going to use it occasionally, but put other items away on my counter to make room to leave it out. Love that I can remove the grill plates to wash. I like that I can adjust temperature too. Very highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new Foreman grill

PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Laura
from Rapid City, SD, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
I have another brand name indoor grill but didn't like it. I was hesitant with the fForeman but decided the price was right, so I'll give it a go. I love it. I like the versatility with the removable plates, cleanup is way easy. It cooks really fast. I'm impressed. I think I will use the Foreman 720 a lot. Also, a shout out to their customer service. I ordered 3 grills (my coworkers decided the price was right too), 1 red and 2 black. I received 3 red. We were ok with purchasing another black (another coworker said shed but the red one), at the special price we got. The rep said, I'll send you out a black and you can do whatever with the red. There was no problem, no hassles. It was really amazing Customer service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two for one

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ginnie
from Pinellas County, FL, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: No
I was able to make in the morning my Corn Beef Hash and eggs over easy on the griddle. Then that evening with the grill to have my Tilapia. I like the idea of the grill cooking both sides of my meat at the same time and even a piece of frozen meat. Grilling time cut in half. Thank you !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loving it

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
BoJo
from California, USA
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
Love the removable trays. Had just bought another George Forman from Walmart , that didn't have removable trays. What a mess to clean. Now with the removable trays just pop them out and wash or pop in dishwasher.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

get it!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
MissCathyZ
from Shreveport, LA, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
Large cooking area. Heats up quick. Cooks food fast and keeps it moist. Best part. ... simple clean up! Get it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Memelinda
from Arkansas
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
I like the removable plates and the size of the grill. We grilled burgers on it and it was quick and easy.
I am anxious to try other things!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best grill

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cobra
from Illinois
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
It beats any other grill that I have ever had. I like the fact that you can take the grill plates out to clean them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mine
from New Mexico, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
It's a great size, very convenient and really easy to clean because the grills are removable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitchen must-have

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
kayaksuzi
from Ventura, CA, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
Love the grill! Cooks food perfectly, easy to clean with the removable plates, and has an interesting cookbook. Can't believe we have managed without this fabulous grill!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent quality

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
luv1george
from Massachusetts, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
So easy to use--I had an older one --and purchased this!!
They keep on improving quality!
!Much easier and quicker to use than my outdoor grill.
I love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
chammock
from San Antonio, TX, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
I would definitely purchase another one!!!! I love it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
CarrieM
I have the original, really large G.F grill, and I still use it occasionally. For just me, I love this smaller grill. It cooks enough for several also. But, I love using the griddle for a fried egg and toast in the mornings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jaycancook
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
I am so happy with this Grill! Living in an apartment with a balcony, we are only allowed to use electric grills and this worked out perfectly! I have grilled burger's, hot dogs as well as chicken and everything cooks thoroughly and fast!! I love it!! Can't wait to get home and throw something on the GEORGE!!
Thanks!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW, WOW, WOW!!!

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
JMJC
from Albany, NY, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I received this 720 Grill and couldn't wait to use it. I've used it everyday since. Holds enough to feed a family of 4. Extremely easy to use and cleaning is a breeze. My 1st Foreman stop working after 20 yrs., I'm not complaining since I used it routinely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Grill is "Awesome"

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
6happycampers
from Gardena
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
I took this grill on a camping trip in our RV, and I didn't want to use the outside BBQ pit. The taste of the food was so good and all the fat in the meat just dripped off. I love the fact that your meal is much lower in calories cooking it this way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cooking Healthy

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Emptinest04
from Louisiana, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
I received my grill yesterday and cooked on it last night. I'm going to have to do trial and error until I get it down pat. I am looking forward to eating healthier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 720 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Red /Round George Forman

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Maskthree
from Mount Dora, FL, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
We just got our GF today and it is amazing. Wish it came with a cookbook but I will figure it out. Love the way it comes apart and tilts. This will be a easy clean up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>