Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At George Foreman Cooking
Shop Our Products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for George Foreman George Foreman Red 360 Grill

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at George Foreman Cooking.

George Foreman George Foreman Red 360 Grill

Buy the Red 360 Grill from the Official George Foreman Grill Website.
Average Customer Rating:
3.868 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
8
27 out of 38(71%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Review 1 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

George Foreman Red 360 Grill

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
frightline
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
Of all the gadgets i bought i can truly say this Grill is the best item i have purchased.Everytime i use it ,the food i am preparing is done perfectly.Juicy burgers,perfectly done salmon cakes(with absolutely no sticking)no easy task.I have done hot ham and cheese and other hot sandwiches.I love this thing!!Keep up the great work.
Ray
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Grill!

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
BestCookEver
from Alexandria,LA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
Im using this grill tonight to cook tilapia for my family and i wanted to learn some things about it. I have used this grill before and it is magnificent. I love the temperature gage and the circular shape. I never knew how much it cost because it was given to me as a present but i will definitely use it more often!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent grill!!

PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Roonster
from Annapolis, MD
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: No
People Cooking For: 1-2
I bought this grill in the winter of 2010 as a senior in college. This grill made my last semester. It allowed me to cook healthy, delicious food for myself and my roommates. Plus, it was easy to clean and store. I especially loved the quesadilla plates. My only complaint is that the 360 grill is a little too large to make a single grilled cheese sandwich. The lid is so heavy, that it flattens the sandwich and squeezes the cheese out, making a mess everywhere. Otherwise, I was able to cook chicken, burgers, quesadillas and more on this grill with no problem. Best money I ever spent!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Amazing!

PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kay_bug
from Hancock, MI
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
I cannot believe all the things that this 360 does!! I absolutely love it!! I have a family of 8, and they are not little ones!!
If you want something that can do everything...buy this! I even baked cinnamon rolls from a can in it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
replacement plates
Posted December 10, 2011
Where can I find replacement plates for the amazing 360 grill?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
love my 360
from missouri
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I have only had my 360 grill since December but I have used it numerous times. It really performs like I had hoped. Easy to clean, easy to use and makes healthy meals fast! I only wish I had bought one sooner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Baden, on
poor
Posted June 13, 2011
bought this for my husband for xmas and it blew already.
never had to replace a grill because it stopped working after six month very disappointed. I have always been a great supporter of these grills but go big is not go better..........
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
great till it just stopped working
Posted March 23, 2011
I love this grill, bought extra plates for it a couple months back to get rid of the quesadilla maker, and now it just stopped working! No explanation, nothing. Worked great last time I used it, now nothing. I use it maybe once a month, twice at the most. I'm very disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 6 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
c
This is my second George Forman grill I've owned. The first one I didn't use as often as I would have liked to because it was very hard for me to clean, the grills didn't come off. The new 360 is great. I can take the grill off and clean them. I will use this grill a lot more than my old one
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
MN
grill plates
Posted February 4, 2012
I have great difficulty getting the plates to attach firmly. Any suggestions?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the best item

PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jules
from Jacksonville
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I have purchase this item and use it, I love it. I can say it is the best grill of this century, specially for apartments.
 
My product recommendations
George Foreman Red 360 Grill
3.9 out of 5(38)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice size like the heat adjustment great grill

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Littlebean
from Sunny, Fl.
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
Bought a few months ago and my kids and I love it. Very easy to use easy clean up and it's a great size for my small kitchen. It's nice to cook a small meal without heating up the whole kitchen. I plan on getting the waffle plate when they are back in stock.The customer service is great my grill did not have the instructions the very nice rep. Sent it right out to me at no charge. Thank you!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the 360 grill is my new best friend

PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
lovin' you 360
from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
After purchasing the 360 grill for christmas, this has become my new best friend in the kitchen. Initially my husband was concerned about another kitchen appliance to store but this grill is so versatile and I was on the website to buy additional grill plates for waffles and deep dish pizza. This is a fabulous addition to our kitchen and we look forward to travelling with it, we can use it for every meal. Thanx George, lovin' you in Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this grill!

PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
AKMom
from New York
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
We've had 2 different size grills and decided to try the 360. It came with 5 different plates and I ordered the waffle plates. So far, the plates are easy to change out and cleanup is quick and easy. With the temperature control, the food is cooked to perfection! One thing that I noticed, but is not a major problem, is that after pre-heating the grill and you open it up to add food, the condensation off the top grill runs off and down onto the counter. Again, it's quick clean up and not a big deal. Overall, I would recommend the 360 to anyone!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
GFgriller
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
This is by far the best GF grill I have used! The different grill plates make this grill very versatile. Most GF grills are a pain when it comes to clean-up, but not this one! The removable plates make washing and clean-up a breeze. Love that you can adjust the temperature, easier to cook some meals this way. I have no complaints with this grill!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product cooks nice and clean!

PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
MMM-MMM GOOD!
We previously had a flat Foreman grill, and it worked great, but it made such a mess when we went to clean the grease off of it. The round shape and less angle makes this one so easy to cook on, and there are no more big messes to clean.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best Foreman Grill Ever

PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
DebH
from So Cal
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I have been a Foreman Grill fan since they first came out. I love the versatility of the 360 Grill and all the choices of interchangeable plates. Its just the right size and shape to handle any mealtime needs.
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Hamilton,Ontario
Accessories
Posted January 10, 2011
Where can you buy the deep dish plate for the 360 Grill?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this grill!

PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
oktoshop
from Michigan
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Bought this grill for camping and love it!! So versitale and easy cleanup!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

EXCELLENT QUESADILLA MAKER/GRILL

PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mickeyaaaa
from Alberta, Canada
WORKS GREAT, EASY TO CLEAN, QUICK COOKING TIMES, WE LOVE IT!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
love2cook
from Winfield, MO
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
I bought this for my husband for christmas, and he has used it for everything. He loves to cook and make different things. He said this is the best indoor grill ever. It is easy to clean, it is also dishwasher safe, he will get alot more use out of it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Grill by George Foreman

PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
cooking mom of 4!
from Vermont
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
I have an original grill, LOVE IT, when it came time for me to purchase another countertop appliance, I looked to this brand first.
My favorite features are the interchangeable plates making this appliance so versatile with durability that can not be beat!
 
My product recommendations
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait to use

PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
bigwill
from atlanta ga
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: No
People Cooking For: 1-2
I purchased the 360 grill and have not used it yet because when I opened the box, the bottom of the grill was shattered into pieces. However, I am going to get another one and look forward to using it because I have heard many great reviews about this grill.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Food tastes great-steaks,chops,shrimp

PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cool Grandpa
from Illinois
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
We have owned Model GRP99 and have used it at least 3-4 times weekly for over 5 years. Just yesterday, the grill plates stopped heating. We are now buying Model GRP1060PGB - also with the removable plates-however, we use our George Foreman more than our dishwasher.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for George Foreman Red 360 Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Grill

PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mickey
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: No
This grill did everything promised!!! I'm so pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>