Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill

6 Serving Removable Plate Grill

Large silver grill with removable plates for cooking a variety of foods. Make lean meals in less time with less hassle thanks to a 100 Sq. In. grilling surface featuring our patented sloped design and nonstick coating that help knock out the fat on all your grilled favorites. Removable plates and dishwasher-safe drip tray make cleanup a snap, while a floating hinge lets you grill thick foods, melt cheese on burgers and more!
Average Customer Rating:
4.081 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 74 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
8
60 out of 74(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Review 1 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

George Foreman 6 serving

PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Val1
from Woodbury, MN, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Birthday
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
This is a really nice grill; removable plates make it easy to clean. The ability to set time and temperature makes it so much easier to use than our old GF grill. We love this product line, we can create healthy meals in minutes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

6 Serving Removable Plate Grill

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
TheRedMuse
from NJ
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Works great and is fast to heat-up! Love the adjustable controls as well as the built-in timer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lillinda
from Selden, NY, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I really like it.Easy to clean.I only wish it came with the flat plate,it is not included.but still a great peoduct
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the one!!!!

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
erbal
I have been looking for a new grill, saw this deal on GMA checked it out and am sooooo very happy with my choice. The removable plates are great, easy to clean. The temp. Control and timer are a plus. If you are looking for an indoor grill, this would be the one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deals and steals

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
tvnut
from Las Vegas Strip, NV, USA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
I love using the GFG for its ease of operation and clean-up. Makes a great turkey burger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Grill!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
swden
from at the shore
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Housewarming
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: No
This was a great purchase! It is a good size to cook for the whole family and being able to take the cooking plates off and wash them or put them in the dishwasher is fabulous.
Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

removable plates!!!

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
couchmiranda
from Barnstable County, MA, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
I have used a george foreman for more than 10+ years and having a one with removable plates has got to be the best!!!!!! love it! would recommend to anyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchased for my Son

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Josie
from North Dakota, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
My Son is into Weight lifting and wanted this for quick meals of chicken and steak for the protein needed. I now steal it to use as well. Cooks evenly, quickly, and washes up great!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love new grill!!!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Islandgirl
from Galveston, TX, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
Thinking about new recipes that I can grill and easy cleanup too!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

George Foreman 6-serving grill

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mimipat
from Tyler, Tx
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
Love it! The plates come off and clean easily. Love the timer and temperature selector. My old one, which I used for years, did not have these features, so I really appreciate them. I use it almost every day, sometimes cooking a whole meal for two at one time. Two thumbs up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Grill

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
OKSTATEFAN
from Tulsa, OK, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
After having a basic George Foreman grill for many years I purchased this large grill with removable plates - It is wonderful - so easy to clean and I love the large size of the grill. It is far above the regular grill - I highly recommend it to anyone wanting ease of use and ease of cleaning.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kaosvsunity
Gender: Female
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
This grill has so many things to love about it! The fact that you can take the plates off to clean them is the best feature. I also like that you can control the temperature & also time your food with the built in timer. The legs are also a great feature. Not only are they adjustable, but it makes it easier to set up on the stove top. The legs help it stand over the burners. We use it almost everyday! I can't be happier!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great grill

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
DEW4c
from Clermont, FL, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
A great grill product that we enjoy, not only for the convenience, but also for the grill taste and the easy clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Forman yet

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jerr
from Detroit, MI, USA
So easy to clean ! Good size Very happy with Forman products .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cooks food well

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
meyd
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
I really like the quality of food cooked with grill. I do have a couple of concerns, though. I have a small kitchen and am unable to leave it out on the counter.
I am an elder person and even though it doesn't weigh much (7 lbs, I think) it is still heavy for me to take it out of the cabinet, which makes it more difficult to use in the manner I wanted to use it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing fast and so easy to clean

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Clifton87
from Clifton, NJ, USA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I never owned one before until now, and other Forman grilles that saw it said they want to change there's to this. It has removable plates, that is so easy to clean never have to lift the whole thing just to clean it. It cooks a inch to inch and a half raw chicken breast in just 8 to ten minutes. Ground beef burgers, in 6 to 8 minutes and done. Grease that drys up on the tray from cooling, once u add water to it after removing tray it slips right off the grill it's so easy to clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very GOOD purchase !!!!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kozbegood
from Bogart, GA 30622, USA
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I would Like take this time to tell anyone wanting to or thinking about purchasing . Do it !!!!!!!!!! It was one best things I have purchase.
William Kosloski
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
jjtranch
from Kentucky, USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
Love it!! We even take it camping!! Use it everyday
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
AnnB
from New york
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
It cooks great the heat controls r great easy to clean with the removeable plates.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 6 Serving Removable Plate Grill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!!!

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Queenie
from MI- USA
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
I have for the past 18 months have been trying to eat healthier, and my new George Foreman is just what the doctor ordered.
I now cook healthier and enjoying eating knowing that I am doing all I can to eat healthy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>