Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At George Foreman Cooking
Shop Featured or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for George Foreman Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at George Foreman Cooking.

George Foreman Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle

Versatility and convenience come together with a 100 Sq. In. removable plate grill with a bonus griddle/bake pan.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Review 1 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Pleased

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
BBS2
This product was bought because our previous George Foreman grill was too small for our growing family. This one works beautifully, it's definitely better than our last one because of the removable dishwasher-safe plates, extra grease traps, the new griddle, and the ability to have it plugged in without being turned on. Overall we are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Size

PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
DFRGTHYD
from FORT WAYNE IN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
THIS GRILL ARRIVED LAST WEEK..ALONG WITH 2 OTHERS OF THE SAME KIND. NOT REALLY SURE WHY THAT HAPPENED BUT THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT WITH ME ON TRYING TO GET THE OTHER TWO RETURNED,I REALLY ONLY NEED ONE...LOL! I AM SOOOO HAPPY WITH THIS GRILL,I SHOULD JUST KEEP THE OTHER TWO FOR LATER YEARS!! WE HAVE HAD SALMON,CHICKEN,PORK CHOPS AND MORE IT HAS ALL BEEN VERY GOOD AND JUICY. VERY EASY TO CLEAN LOVE THE REMOVABLE GRATES. THIS IS A GREAT GRILL AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Healthy Way To Cook

PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grilling Chic
from Missouri
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: More than 6
i Bought my grill for health reason and i so wish i had bought it alot sooner ...
I cook every meal on my George Foreman Grill , i love the timer and temperature controls love the fact that i can change plates without having to let it cool down first ...this morning we had bacon and eggs all cooked on my new foreman grill/Griddle
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome! A Favorite...cooks perfectly-easy clean!

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grillin&Chillin
from Chattanooga, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 1-2
I love my George Foreman grill! I was unsure of which grill to purchase & I'm so pleased I got the one recommended by a fellow shopper. She mentioned the removable grill plates were GREAT for clean-up & I agree. I purchased my grill in Oct2010 & have used it (on average) 2-3 times per week. I've grilled hamburgers, fish fillets, boneless chicken fillets, & steak...ALL Deliciously Tender! I'm cooking boneless pork chops tonight after marinating in a G.F.Grill recipe I found on eHow. I haven't even used the additional, flat grill plate & I know it will be great for sandwiches. Perfecting grilled vegetables are next on my list.
Thank you George!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
edith
from mesquite tx
Age: 45-54
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: As a gift
Kind of Gift: Holiday
i got this for christmas, i always wanted a george foreman grill but just never got around to buying one, i used this for the first time and i fell in love with it, so easy to use easy to clean , cook my steaks to perfection, won't grill outside anymore, thanks for making a great product. will be looking at other george formean products. thank you
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is dependable

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
GLopez50
from Phoenix Arizona
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I use this product alot and it works perfect every time. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a quick and healthy way to make a meal.
 
My product recommendations
Slide-Temp™ Grill
3.1 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jarhead
from Spencer, IA
Age: 45-54
Gender: Male
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: First-Time Purchase
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 5-6
The grill part works fine, but when switching to the griddle plate it won't get hot enough
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Power Grill™ Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bad Experience

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Badexperience
from Starkville MS
Age: 55-64
Gender: Female
Gift Purchase: For myself
1st Purchase or Replacement: Replacement
Cook For Others: Yes
People Cooking For: 3-4
I got this grill for Christmas. Used it once & the next time it would not come on. I liked the features so we returned it for the same grill. Same thing happened with the 2nd one. I give up! Will not buy another one but am looking for something with the same features.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Illinois
Posted February 24, 2011
OMG the same thing just happened to me. I only used mine twice and just now I got ready to use it and it will not come on. I am so upset right now :-(
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)